Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Monday, May 10, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, May 10, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, May 10, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, May 10, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, May 13, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 13, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 13, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 13, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 14, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 14, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 14, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 14, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 15, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 15, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 15, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 3, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 7, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 10, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 14, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 9, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 15, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 16, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 26, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 9, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 16, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Loading...