Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Friday, February 3, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Saturday, February 4, 2023
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, February 6, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 9, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 10, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 11, 2023
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, February 13, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 16, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 17, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 18, 2023
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, February 20, 2023
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 23, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 24, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 25, 2023
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, February 27, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 2, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 3, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 4, 2023
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, March 6, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 9, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 13, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 16, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 17, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 20, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 23, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 24, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 25, 2023
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, March 27, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 30, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 31, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 1, 2023
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, April 3, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 6, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 7, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 10, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 13, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 14, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 15, 2023
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 17, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 20, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 21, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 24, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 28, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 29, 2023
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, May 1, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 4, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 5, 2023
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Loading...