Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Monday, August 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, August 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, August 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Open
Monday, September 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Open
Monday, September 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Open
Monday, September 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Open
Monday, October 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Music Major Experience Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Open
Monday, October 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Open
Monday, October 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Open
Monday, October 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Open
Monday, November 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Open
Monday, November 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Open
Monday, November 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Open
Monday, December 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Loading...