Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Monday, December 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Transfer Student Registration
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Transfer Student Registration
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Transfer Student Registration
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Transfer Student Registration
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 9:00 AM - Friday, December 18, 2020 at 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 31, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 15, 2020
12:00 PM - 5:30 PM

McKendree Pep Band Member for a Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Preview Day
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

First Year Introduction (FYI)
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Loading...