Skip to content

Events

Upcoming Virtual Campus Visits

After selecting the date of your visit, you'll be able to select your meeting time when completing registration.

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Monday, November 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Virtual Counselor Meeting
Status - Space Available
Loading...