Events

Upcoming Personal Visits

After selecting the date of your visit, you'll be able to choose your arrival time and select your personalized agenda.

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Thursday, April 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, April 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, April 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Sunday, May 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Loading...