Events

Upcoming Personal Visits

After selecting the date of your visit, you'll be able to choose your arrival time and select your personalized agenda.

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Thursday, February 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, February 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Registration Closed
Saturday, February 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Personal Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Personal Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Loading...